• Ep 25 Lysandre

    1.Hum... Elle est un peu brusque...

    A.  Et ce test, il t'a inspiré ?

    B.C'est le moins qu'on puisse dire !

     

    2.Si A à la 1

    A.J'avais le trac au début, mais finalement ça avait un côté amusant. (ou neutre)

    B.Oh, je suis sûre que tu l'as réussi.

    C.Je suis sûre de l'avoir raté

     

    3.Si B à la 1

    A.Je la déteste déjà.

    B.Moi,c'est son système de binômes que je trouve agressif ...
           Imagine que je me retrouve à côté d'Ambre! 

    C. Le pire,c'est que je n'ai pas compris grand chose à son cours

     

    4.Haha, oui, c'est vrai.

    A. En tout cas, j'espère que je serai assise à côté de toi. Ça me rassurerait

    B. En tout cas, j'espère avoir le temps de finir l'article
          pour Peggy avant le cours, sinon il sera trop tard.

    C.En tout cas, j'espère qu'on ne va pas nous mettre côte à côte...
          Notre table ressemblerait sûrement à un champ de bataille

     

    5.(Je crois que je n'avais rien vu d'aussi jubilatoire depuis qu'Ambre s'est affichée devant Kentin avec sa “lettre d'amour”.)

    A. Dis-moi, je rêve ou tu viens de mener Capucine à la baguette ?

    B. Alors, les temps sont durs ?

    C.Tu es vraiment unique en ton genre, tu le sais ?

     

    6.R.D.V

    A.(Je vais retourner chercher l'article.
           Si je vois qu'il y a vraiment trop de fumée, je ferai demi-tour.) => illu

     

    B.(Ce serait idiot de retourner dans la salle. Je vais suivre les autres.)

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 12 Février à 10:35
    It's truly a great and useful piece of info. I'm happy that you just shared this useful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.
    2
    Vendredi 16 Février à 03:45
    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A number of my blog audience have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any solutions to help fix this issue?
    3
    Mardi 20 Février à 00:23
    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one these days.
    4
    Jeudi 22 Février à 15:44
    We're a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable information to work on. You've done an impressive job and our whole community will be thankful to you.
    5
    Mardi 12 Mars à 14:10
    Hi, I do think this is an excellent website. I stumbledupon it ;) I'm going to return yet again since i have bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.
    6
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 06:59
    When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!
    7
    Jeudi 21 Mars à 15:09
    Hi there! I understand this is sort of off-topic however I had to ask. Does managing a well-established blog such as yours require a lot of work? I'm completely new to running a blog however I do write in my diary everyday. I'd like to start a blog so I will be able to share my own experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!
    8
    Samedi 6 Avril à 08:32
    Wow, this piece of writing is pleasant, my sister is analyzing these kinds of things, therefore I am going to convey her.
    9
    Lundi 8 Avril à 02:39
    My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann't imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!
    10
    Jeudi 11 Avril à 07:48
    I know this web site gives quality dependent articles or reviews and additional data, is there any other web site which gives such stuff in quality?
    11
    Lundi 22 Avril à 02:51
    Hi there superb blog! Does running a blog such as this require a large amount of work? I have virtually no knowledge of programming however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway, should you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic however I simply wanted to ask. Thanks!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :